Hotel spa in Avignon, happiness is hidden at the Château de Massillan in Uchaux

In Uchaux, in a small village of the Vaucluse, is hidden without doubt one of the most beautiful 4 star hotels of the region. The Château de Massillan transformed into a spa hotel in Avignon offers an extraordinary setting for your stay. Between well-being, respect for nature and top-of-the-range hotel services, one cannot but be charmed by this establishment.

Château de Massillan : hotel and spa in Avignon, a 4 star address

The Château de Massillan is a magnificent 16th century building. It has survived the years to become today a formidable castle hotel in the Vaucluse. Located about 40 km from Avignon, it offers a magical interlude thanks to its decision to become an eco-responsible hotel. And it is the whole approach that is felt in this very mineral decoration for example in the bio spa, or making the beautiful part of wood in the rooms. 32 rooms and suites, with irreproachable comfort, constitute the choice of this spa hotel in Avignon. Whether you sleep in the Château de Massillan itself or in its two adjacent outbuildings, each room is unique thanks to its view of the courtyard or the park. Gastronomic restaurant, bistro, bar, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, organic Spa, eco-responsible fitness room, exceptional natural setting, your stay at 10 km from Orange will be memorable in this hotel in Avignon with spa.

The best spa in Avignon and surroundings, the Château de Massillan

The Château de Massillan is an exceptional hotel and spa for several reasons. First of all, the eco-responsible approach which animates the spa as well as the establishment makes its singularity. It is a Bio Spa because everything has been designed with respect for nature. From the organic care products to the geothermal energy used to heat the spa water, from the organic cotton pads to the recycling of water for watering the park, being eco-responsible is not a commercial argument at the Château de Massillan, it is a state of mind. What will also impress you in this spa hotel in Avignon, is the quality of the infrastructures. There is the 67 m² pool, with numerous massage areas, the hammam and the two saunas (one classic and the other with herbs), the ice fountain, the 5 massage cabins, 2 of which are for two with organic products. We should also mention the multi-jet shower, the waterfall, the rest room or the aquabiking area. In short, this hotel and spa in Avignon is a treat for all those who want to find, in the heart of an idyllic setting, the best spa in the heart of Provence. Whether you come as a couple, with your family or to organise a private or professional event, theChâteau de Massillan will be able to adapt to your expectations and offer you an unforgettable stay in the South of France.

chateau de massillan
chateau de massillan
Quick Response Code

Hotel spa à Avignon, le bonheur se cache au Château de Massillan à Uchaux

À Uchaux, dans un petit village du Vaucluse, se cache sans doute l’un des plus beaux 4 étoiles de la région. Le Château de Massillan transformé en hôtel spa à Avignon offre un cadre extraordinaire pour votre séjour. Entre bien-être, respect de la nature et prestations hôtelières haut de gamme, on ne peut qu’être sous le charme de cet établissement.

Château de Massillan :hôtel et spa à Avignon, une adresse 4 étoiles

Le Château de Massillan est une magnifique bâtisse du XVI°siècle. Elle a traversé les années pour devenir aujourd’hui un formidable château hôtel du Vaucluse. Situé à environ 40 km d’Avignon, il offre une parenthèse magique grâce à son parti pris de devenir un hôtel éco-responsable. Et c’est toute la démarche qui s’en ressent jusque dans cette décoration très minérale par exemple dans le bio spa, ou faisant la part belle au bois dans les chambres. 32 chambres et suites, au confort irréprochable, constituent le choix de cet hôtel spa d’Avignon. Que l’on dorme dans l’enceinte même du Château de Massillan ou ses 2 dépendances adjacentes, chaque chambre est unique grâce entre autre à la vue sur la cour ou le parc. Restaurant gastronomique, bistrot, bar, piscine intérieure et extérieure, Bio Spa , salle de fitness éco responsable, décor naturel exceptionnel, votre séjour à 10 km d’Orange s’annonce mémorable dans cet hôtel à Avignon avec spa.

Le meilleur spa à Avignon et alentours, le Château de Massillan

Le Château de Massillan est un hôtel et spa exceptionnel à plusieurs titres. Tout d’abord, la démarche éco responsable qui anime le spa comme l’établissement fait sa singularité. Il s’agit d’un Bio Spa car tout a été pensé dans le respect de la nature. Des produits de soin bio à la géothermie pour chauffer l’eau du spa, des cotons bio au recyclage de l’eau pour l’arrosage du parc, être éco-responsable n’est pas un argument commercial au Château de Massillan, c’est un état d’esprit. Ce qui vous marquera aussi dans cet hôtel spa d’Avignon, c’est la qualité des infrastructures. Il y a le bassin de 67 m², avec les nombreuses zones de massage, il y a le hammam et les deux saunas (un classique et l’autre aux herbes), la fontaine de glace, les 5 cabines de massage dont 2 en duo avec des produits bio. Il faudrait parler aussi de la douche multijet, de la cascade d’eau, de la salle de repos ou de l’espace aquabiking. En somme, cet hôtel et spa à Avignon est un régal pour tous ceux qui veulent trouver, au cœur d’un cadre idyllique, le meilleur spa au cœur de la Provence. Que vous veniez en couple, en famille ou pour organiser un événément privé ou professionnel, le Château de Massillan saura s'adapter à vos attentes et vous offrira un séjour inoubliable dans le Sud de la France.

chateau de massillan
chateau de massillan
Quick Response Code